Service Tree

The Service Tree lists all services in "branched" groups, starting with the very general and moving to the very specific. Click on the name of any group name to see the sub-groups available within it. Click on a service code to see its details and the providers who offer that service.

Elementary Schools

Taxonomy Code: HD-8000.1800

Programs that provide a graded system of learning in a formal school setting from kindergarten or grade one through grades six, seven, eight or nine (depending on the district configuration) for children ranging in age from five or six to about 13 or 14.

See providers who offer this service »

See the parent category of this service »